Call us today 212-583-0100

Press Releases

Please view the latest press from Enzo Biochem, Inc.

Date Details
Tuesday July 21, 2020 ENZO BIOCHEM TO PROVIDE ACCESS TO COVID-19 TESTING AT MORE THAN 50 NY PHARMACIES IN COLLABORATION WITH CPESN NY
Monday July 13, 2020 Enzo Biochem Receives Emergency Use Authorization for Proprietary Test System for Detection of Coronavirus SARS-CoV-2
Tuesday June 30, 2020 Enzo Biochem to Provide COVID-19 Testing to Farmingdale State College Staff and Students as They Return to Campus
Tuesday June 23, 2020 Enzo Announces Issuance of U.S. Patent for Methods of Treating Liver Cancer Using Proprietary Compound SK1-I
Monday June 08, 2020 ENZO BIOCHEM REPORTS THIRD QUARTER 2020 FINANCIAL RESULTS
Wednesday June 03, 2020 Enzo Biochem to Announce Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results on Monday June 8, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020 Enzo Biochem Launches Proprietary Test for Detection of Coronavirus SARS-CoV- 2 IgG Antibody Under FDA’s Emergency Use Authorization
Tuesday May 12, 2020 Enzo Announces Issuance of U.S. Patent for Methods of Producing Monoclonal Antibodies Against Osteoporosis Drug Target Sclerostin
Wednesday April 29, 2020 Enzo Announces Issuance of U.S. Patent for Methods of Using Proprietary Compound SK1-I in Patients; Exploring Options for Development as a Potential Treatment for COVID-19
Thursday April 23, 2020 Enzo Biochem Launches Proprietary COVID-19 Diagnostic Test Under FDA’s Emergency Use Authorization
Tuesday March 24, 2020 Enzo Biochem’s Clinical Labs Subsidiary Launches Drive-Through Facility to Provide COVID-19 Testing on Long Island
Friday March 6, 2020 Enzo Biochem’s Full Service Clinical Laboratory to Launch Coronavirus (COVID-19) Testing Services Next Week
Thursday March 5, 2020 Enzo Biochem Reports Fiscal Second Quarter Results
Tuesday February 25, 2020 Enzo Biochem Announces Preliminary Results of Voting at Annual Shareholder Meeting
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Enzo Biochem Reports Publication of Study Detailing Promising Activity of Drug Candidate SK1‑I in a Model of Lupus
For further information, please refer to:
Regulatory role of SphK1 in TLR 7/9 – dependent type I interferon response and autoimmunity https://faseb.onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1096/fj.201902847R
Tuesday February 11, 2020 Enzo Biochem Announces Significant Milestone with Approval of Proprietary GenFlex Platform
Tuesday January 28, 2020 Enzo Biochem Proposes to Increase Size of Board and Will Appoint Additional Highly Qualified, Diverse Independent Director in Near Future
Monday January 13, 2020 Enzo Biochem Responds to Series of Misleading and Inaccurate Statements from Activist Hedge Fund Harbert

To view releases from previous years, select the year below that you would like to see. You may chose to view the latest news or reports dating back to 2003.